Bryant, Thompson and Cooper Make All Association and Bryant claim Player of the Year Honors

A.C. Bryant and Tyon Thompson was named First Team Independent Junior College Athletic Association, with Gage Cooper was a second team selection! Head Coach David Graham said "it is a testament to their hard work". A.C. Bryant the talented point guard from Shreveport, Louisiana was named the Association Player of the Year.